Contacts

                                     OFFICE                         MAILING ADDRESS
                 ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Dr.G.S. Mahapatra
Registrar (i/c)

National Institute of Technology Puducherry
Thiruvettakudy
Karaikal, Puducherry-609 609.
India.
Phone No.: +91-4368-265232
Tele-Fax No.: +91-4368-265230
e-mail : registrar@nitpy.ac.in
                      ACADEMIC OFFICE Dr. Arun Raj Kumar. P
Academic Coordinator

National Institute of Technology Puducherry
Thiruvettakudy
Karaikal, Puducherry-609 609.
India.
e-mail: examcell@nitpy.ac.in

                    ADMISSION OFFICE Dr. B. Surendiran
CCMT 2017 Faculty In-Charge

National Institute of Technology Puducherry
Thiruvettakudy
Karaikal, Puducherry-609 609.
India.
Mobile No: +91-9942761363
Phone No.:+91-4368-265235
Tele-Fax No.: +91-4368-265230
e-mail: surendiran@nitpy.ac.in

Dr. Malaya Kumar Nath
JoSAA 2017, Deputy Center In-charge
National Institute of Technology Puducherry
Thiruvettakudy
Karaikal, Puducherry-609 609.
India.
Phone No.:+91-4368-265235
Mobile No: +91-9488947184
Tele-Fax No.: +91-4368-265230
e-mail : malaya.nath@nitpy.ac.in

Dr. Ajay Kumar Mishra
JoSAA 2017
Mobile No: +91-8939565922
e-mail : akmishra@nitpy.ac.in

Mr. R. Rajesh Vaithiyanathan
JoSAA 2017
Mobile No: +91-9750931739
e-mail : rajesh@nitpy.ac.in
                     PLACEMENT OFFICE Dr. Ajay Kumar Mishra
Placement Coordinator

National Institute of Technology Puducherry
Thiruvettakudy
Karaikal, Puducherry-609 609.
India.
Phone No.: +91-4368-265235
Tele-Fax No.: +91-4368-265230
e-mail : akmishra@nitpy.ac.in, placement@nitpy.ac.in, akmishra.nitpy@gmail.com