Help Center & Reporting Center - CSAB 2018

B.Tech. Admission Committee

SI.No. Name DesignationPhone No
1 Dr. N. Sendhil Kumar Deputy Center In-Charge+91- 9597541522(M), 04368 - 265235 (212)(O)
2 Dr. Narendran RajagopalanReporting Officer+91- 9543382640
3 Dr. D. Ragupathy Reporting Officer+91- 6383468215
4 Dr. S. Babu Reporting Officer+91- 9087430087
5 Mr. Megavath Nagaraju Naik Reporting Staff+91- 8124100746
6 Mr. Rajesh Vaithiyanathan Reporting Staff+91- 9750931739

For admission related queries, please contact the above officials during the office hours.
For Joint Entrance Examination (Main) related queries, refer the Website:
For Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JOSAA) related queries, refer the Website:

1. Details of Documents to be submitted for Fee Remission

2. Fee Structure for the Students to be admitted through CSAB 2018 / DASA 2018

List of B.Tech. Courses (8 Semesters)

  1. Civil Engineering
  2. Computer Science and Engineering
  3. Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  4. Electronics and Communication Engineering
  5. Mechanical Engineering