Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE SECTION

pattanaik
Name Mr. R. Rajesh Vaithiyanathan
Designation Assistant (Selection Grade - II)
Phone No +91-4368-265235 (126)
Email Id rajesh@nitpy.ac.in
Address National Institute of Technology Puducherry
Thiruvettakudy
Karaikal – 609609

anoosha
Name Mrs.K.Kavitha
Designation Stenographer
Phone No +91-4368-265235 (102)
Email Id kavitha.2306@nitpy.ac.in
Address National Institute of Technology Puducherry
Thiruvettakudy
Karaikal – 609609

anoosha
Name Ms. Anoosha J.
Designation Junior Assistant
Phone No +91-4368-265235 (105)
Email Id anoosha@nitpy.ac.in
Address National Institute of Technology Puducherry
Thiruvettakudy
Karaikal – 609609

pattanaik
Name Ms.K.Kausalya
Designation Junior Assistant
Phone No +91-4368-265235 (117)
Email Id kausalya.1792@nitpy.ac.in
Address National Institute of Technology Puducherry
Thiruvettakudy
Karaikal – 609609

nishkala
Name Mrs. Nishkala P.
Designation Senior Office Attendant
Phone No +91-4368-265235 (246)
Email Id nishkala@nitpy.ac.in
Address National Institute of Technology Puducherry
Thiruvettakudy
Karaikal – 609609

pattanaik
Name Mr.U.Vithyasahar
Designation Office Attendant
Phone No +91-4368-265235 (102)
Email Id vithya.sahar@nitpy.ac.in
Address National Institute of Technology Puducherry
Thiruvettakudy
Karaikal – 609609

pattanaik
Name Mr.S.Rageshwar
Designation Office Attendant
Phone No +91-4368-265235 (133)
Email Id rageshwar.s@nitpy.ac.in
Address National Institute of Technology Puducherry
Thiruvettakudy
Karaikal – 609609

ENGINEERING SECTION

edvin
Name Mr. Edvin Johnny Divy R.
Designation Assistant Engineer
Phone No +91-4368-265235 (113)
Email Id e.johnny@nitpy.ac.in
Address National Institute of Technology Puducherry
Thiruvettakudy
Karaikal – 609609