Associate Deans

ASSOCIATE DEAN (ACADEMICS)
                    

Dr. R. Boopathi Rani

Assistant Professor
Department of ECE
Email: rbrani@nitpy.ac.in
Phone: 04368-265235 (221)
                    

Dr. B. Surendiran

Assistant Professor
Department of CSE
Email: surendiran@nitpy.ac.in
Phone: 04368-265235 (227)


ASSOCIATE DEAN (FACULTY WELFARE)
                    

Dr. N. Sendhil Kumar

Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical
Email: sendhil80@nitpy.ac.in
Phone: 04368-265235 (212)
                    

Dr. Harigovindan V P

Assistant Professor
Department of ECE
Email: hari@nitpy.ac.in
Phone: 04368-265235 (224)


ASSOCIATE DEAN (PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT)
                    

Dr. S. Madappa

Assistant Professor
Department of Civil
Email: madappa@nitpy.ac.in
Phone: 04368-265235 (235)
                    

Dr. K. Chandrasekaran

Assistant Professor
Department of EEE
Email: chandrasekaran@nitpy.ac.in
Phone: 04368-265235 (207)


ASSOCIATE DEAN (STUDENT WELFARE)
                    

Dr. Amrtha Bhide

Assistant Professor
Department of Physics
Email: amrthabhide@nitpy.ac.in
Phone: 04368-265235 (234)
                    

Dr. G. Koperundevi

Assistant Professor
Department of EEE
Email: koperundevi@nitpy.ac.in
Phone: 04368-265235 (206)


ASSOCIATE DEAN (RESEARCH AND CONSULTANCY)
                    

Dr. D. Ragupathy

Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
Email: ragu@nitpy.ac.in
Phone: 04368-265235 (232)
                    

Dr. T. Vinopraba

Assistant Professor
Department of EEE
Email: vinopraba@nitpy.ac.in
Phone: 04368-265235 (203)